Sorry it has taken me so long to post anything! I have been busy and going through some crazy stuff! I began a new internship today at a start-up newspaper. It is not what I wanted originally at all but I am relieved to work somewhere new. Many know already that I quit my previous internship for personal and professional reasons that I rather not discuss in my blog. Let's just say I am unbelievably happy for my new opportunity.

I will go back and post about my adventures in Rome and Venezia when I can. I have been waiting to post because I want to do a little more research behind some of the art and architecture I saw there before I share with everyone else. Thanks for your patience!! Besides, it is more fun for me to post pictures than to attempt to write :)


Today was a beautiful day
Picture



Leave a Reply.